my first blog

7 07 2009

It’s my first blog…. ever.  I won’t be profound (hardly ever).  I just want to see how I sound on blog.  You know how you always sound different than you think you sound when you hear an audio recording of yourself.  Testing, testing, 1-2-3.  Is this thing on?

I’m excited about the prospect of blogging.  I don’t know how I’ll sound or what will come out.  I think I just want to hear myself talk.

Hopefully I can stick with this.  If I can… more about me later.  And how cool… I see that I can add a poll.  I think I just might.

Good evening, for now.

Actions

Information

One response

7 07 2009
Becky

more, more, more. i think you sound really good. so fun. excited for the next post. hope you post soon!

Leave a Reply

